Payment services: our services

The services of Raisin Bank cover innovative ATM & added value services, a dynamic currency conversion (DCC) at the ATM, new concepts with regard to the cash recirculation and an extensive know how with regard to individually customized payment transactions. We develop together with you a tailor-made concept for your project. Starting with the planning phase over the conversion up to the operational launch of your project we will be pleased to provide you with advice and assistance to develop an optimal and individual solution for you.

Cash Recirculation / Deposit

Raisin Bank can provide you with significant cost savings in the area of cash logistics. We offer needs-based and secure cash recirculation and cash management solutions.

 

 

 

 

ATMs and value-added services

Raisin Bank can support you in operating ATMs in Germany and other countries in Europe. In addition, we offer you special value-added services to increase the attractiveness and earnings potential of your ATM locations.

 

 

 

 

Customized payment processing

Raisin Bank considers itself a specialist for customized payment processing and the processing of SDD, SRP, etc.. Thus, we can offer your company the opportunity to significantly increase the added value of your services and products.

 

 

 

Our partners

Due to flexibility and precision we are able to make existing bank solutions at short notice available. New business ideas become converted at the market with an efficient time and resource expenditure. Our experts develop individual solutions for you, which reflect your needs and the strategy of your company. Due to our long experience you will profit from our know-how, our high flexibility and effective project periods. We are looking forward to co-operate with you!

Below you will find some examples of our cooperation partners:

Contact us!

We will be delighted to be at your disposal for any queries and ideas you may have.  Send us an e-mail to kooperation@raisin.bank with your contact details and we will get back to you.

 

For customer complaints about card payments at our ATMs, please contact gaa-reklamation@raisin.bank. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

 

Raisin Bank AG, Stefan-George-Ring 2, 81929 München

Phone: +49 (0) 89 96011 152

Fax: +49 (0) 89 96011100

Payment Services: alles aus einer Hand

Die Services der Raisin Bank umfassen den Cash und Non-Cash Bereich z.B. innovative Geldautomaten- & Mehrwertdienste, DCC an Geldautomaten, Konzepte im Bereich Cash Recirculation und -Deposit sowie ein breitgefächertes Know-how bei der kundenindividuellen Zahlungsabwicklung wie SDD oder SRP. Wir erarbeiten gemeinsam mit Ihnen ein maßgeschneidertes Konzept für Ihr Vorhaben. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen von der Planungsphase, über die Umsetzung bis hin zum operativen Betrieb Ihres Projektes mit Rat und Tat zur Seite, um für sie eine optimale und individuelle Lösung zu erarbeiten.

Cash Recirculation / Deposit

Die Raisin Bank kann Ihnen erheblichen Kosteneinsparungen im Bereich der Bargeldlogistik ermöglichen. Wir bieten bedarfsgerechte und sichere Cash Recirculation und Cash Management Lösungen.

 

 

 

Geldautomaten und Mehrwertdienste

Die Raisin Bank unterstützt Sie dabei, in Deutschland und weiteren Ländern in Europa Geldautomaten zu betreiben. Darüber hinaus bieten wir Ihnen spezielle Mehrwertdienste, um die Attraktivität und das Ertragspotenzial Ihrer Standorte um ein Vielfaches zu erhöhen.

 

 

 

Kundenindividuelle Zahlungsabwicklung

Die Raisin Bank versteht sich als Spezialist für kundenindividuelle Zahlungsabwicklung und die Verarbeitung von SDD, SRP etc. Dadurch bieten wir Ihrem Unternehmen die Chance, die Wertschöpfung Ihrer Dienstleistungen und Produkte maßgeblich zu steigern.

 

 

 

Unsere Partner

Flexibilität und Präzision ermöglichen es uns, bestehende Banklösungen kurzfristig zur Verfügung zu stellen. Neue Geschäftsideen werden mit effizientem Zeit- & Ressourcen-Aufwand am Markt umgesetzt. Unsere Experten entwickeln für Sie individuelle Lösungen, welche speziell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und die Strategie Ihres Unternehmens abgestimmt sind. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung profitieren Sie von unserem Fachwissen, hoher Flexibilität und effektiven Projektlaufzeiten. Wir freuen uns über eine Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen!

Nachfolgend finden Sie einige Beispiele unserer Kooperationspartner:

Sprechen Sie uns an!

Gerne stehen wir Ihnen für Rückfragen und Ideen zur Verfügung.  Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail an kooperation@raisin.bank mit Ihren Kontaktdaten und wir melden uns zeitnah bei Ihnen.

 

Bei Kundenbeschwerden zu Kartenzahlungen an unseren Geldautomaten wenden Sie sich bitte an gaa-reklamation@raisin.bank. Wir melden uns dann umgehend bei Ihnen.

 

Raisin Bank AG, Stefan-George-Ring 2, 81929 München

Telefon: +49 (0)89 96011 152

Telefax: +49 (0)89 96011 100